palette
Editorial Team
Editor-in-Chief
  • Profile Image

    Abolghasem Esmailpour Motlagh

    Department of Linguistics, Shahid Beheshti University, Iran

    Iran, Islamic Republic of

    a-esmailpour@sbu.ac.ir

Managing Editor
  • Profile Image

    Negin Miri

    Department of Archaeology, Shahid Beheshti University, Iran

    n_miri@sbu.ac.ir

English Editor
  • Profile Image

    Shahriyar Mansouri

    Department of English Language and Literature Shahid Beheshti University, Iran

    Iran, Islamic Republic of

    s_mansouri@sbu.ac.ir

Editorial Advisory Board
  • Profile Image

    Abbas Alizadeh

    Oriental Institute, University of Chicago, USA

    aalizade@uchicago.edu

  • Profile Image

    Janet Elizabeth Blake

    Department of Human Rights, Shahid Beheshti University, Iran

    j-blake@sbu.ac.ir

  • Profile Image

    Carlo J. Cereti

    Department of Ancient World Studies, Sapienza University of Rome, Italy

    carlogiovanni.cereti@uniroma1.it

  • Profile Image

    Abolghasem Esmailpour Motlagh

    Department of Linguistics, Shahid Beheshti University, Iran

    Iran, Islamic Republic of

    a-esmailpour@sbu.ac.ir

  • Profile Image

    Ataollah Hassani

    Department of History, Shahid Beheshti University, Iran

    a_hassani5@yahoo.com

  • Profile Image

    Mahmoud Jaafari Dehaghi

    Department of Ancient and Middle Iranian Languages and Culture University of Tehran, Iran

    mdehaghi@ut.ac.ir

  • Profile Image

    Ahmad Khatami

    Department of Persian Language and Literature, Shahid Beheshti University, Iran

    a_khatami@sbu.ac.ir

  • Profile Image

    Mojtaba Monshizadeh

    Department of Linguistics, Allameh Tabatabaee University, Iran

    Iran, Islamic Republic of

    monshizadeh30@yahoo.com

  • Amir Ali Nojoumian

    Department of English Language and Literature, Shahid Beheshti University, Iran

    a-nojoumian@sbu.ac.ir

  • Profile Image

    Cameron Andrew Petire

    Department of Archaeology, University of Cambridge, UK

    cap59@cam.ac.uk

  • Profile Image

    Nicholas Sims-Williams

    Department of Religions and Philosophies, University of London, UK

    ns5@soas.ac.uk

  • Profile Image

    Hamid Reza Valipour

    Department of Archaeology, Shahid Beheshti University, Iran

    hdrvalipour@yahoo.com

  • Profile Image

    Zohreh Zarshenas

    Department of Ancient and Middle Iranian Languages and Culture, Institute for Humanities and Cultural Studies, Iran

    zarshenas@ihcs.ac.ir